· 

Where to Find Mongolian Embassies Abroad

Currently Mongolia maintains 31 embassies abroad. Below we have listed countries alphabetically by country such as starting from Australia and ending with United Kingdom and Vietnam. 

Mongolian Embassies


Canberra, Australia


Address: 23 Culgoa Circuit O'Malley, ACT 2606 Australia.

Tel: +61-2-6286-2947/51

Fax: +61-2-6286-6381

Email: canberra@mfa.gov.mn

Website: www.mongolianembassy.org.au

 

Vienna, Austria


Address: Fasangartengasse 45,1130 Wien Austira

Tel: +43-1-535-2807-12

Fax: +43-1-535-2807-20

Email: vienna@mfa.gov.mn

Website: www.embassymon.at

Brussels, Belguim


Address: Avenue Besme 18, Foret 1190 Brussels Belguim

Tel: +32-2-344-6974

Fax: +32-2-344-3215

Email: brussels@embmongolie.be

Website: www.embmongolie.be



Brasilia, Brazil


Address: SHIS QI 5,Conjunto 19, casa 13, 71.615-190 Brasilia/DF Brazil

Tel: +55-61-3263-5215

Fax

Email: embaixada.mongolia@gmail.com

brasilia@mfa.gov.mn

Website: www.brazil.embassy.mn

Sofia, Bulgaria


Address: 52 Frederic Joilet-Curie Street 1113 Sofia Bulgaria

Tel: +359-2-865-9012

Fax: +359-2-963-0745

Email: mongemb@gmail.com

Website: www.sofia.mfa.gov.mn

Ottawa, Canada


Address: 132 Stanley Avenue Ottawa, ON K1M 1N9 Canada

Tel: +1-613-569-3830

Fax: +1-613-569-3916

Email: ottawa@mfa.gov.mn

Website: ottawa.embassy.mn



Beijing, China


Address: No.2,Xiu Shui Bei Jie Jian Guo Men Wai Beijing China

Tel: +86-10-6532-1203

Fax: +86-10-6532-6513

Email: beijing@mfat.gov.mn

Website: www.beijing.mfa.gov.mn

Havana, Cuba


Address: Calle 66 No 505 Esguina a 5 ta-A Miramar, Playa Havana Cuba

Tel: +53-7-204-2763

Fax: +53-7-204-0639

Email: embahavana@ceniai.inf.cu

 

Prague, Czech Republic


Address: Na Marne 5 160 00 Praha 6 Czech Republic

Tel: +420-224-311-198

Fax: +420-224-314-827

Email: prague@mfa.gov.mn

Website: www.prague.embassy.mn



Cairo, Egypt


Address: No 14, Street 152 Maadi Cairo Egypt

Tel: +20-2-235-860-12

Fax: +20-2-235-916-70

Email: cairo@mfa.gov.mn

Website: www.cairo.mfa.gov.mn

Paris, France


Address:5, Avenue Robert Schuman 92100 Boulogue-Billancourt Paris France

Tel: +33-1-4605-2812

Fax:  +33-1-4605-3016

Email: paris@mfa.gov.mn, info@ambassademongolie.fr

Website: www.ambassademongolie.fr

Berlin, Germany


Address: Dietzgenstrasse 31, 13156 Berlin Germany

Tel: +49-30-474-8060

Fax: +49-30-474-80616

Email: mongolbot@aol.com

Website: www.botschaft-mongolei.de



Budapest, Hungary


Address: Bogar Utca 14/c 1022 Budapest Hungary

Tel: +36-1-212-4579

Fax: +36-1-325-7884

Email: budapest@mfa.gov.mn

Website:

New Delhi, India


Address: 34,Archbishop Makarious Marg New Delhi 110 003 India

Tel: +91-11-2463-1728,+91-11-2461-7989

Fax: +91-11-2463-3240

Email: india@mfat.gov.mn

Website: www.delhi.mfa.gov.mn

Jakarta,Indonesia


Address: The East Tower,38th Floor,Unit 3 Jalan Dr.Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung Kav E 3.2 No.1, Mega Kuningan Jakarta 12950 Indonesia

Tel: +62-21-5795-8140

Fax: +62-21-5795-8141

Email: jakarta@mfa.gov.mn

Website:



Rome, Italy


Address: Via Vincenzo Bellini, 4 00198 Roma Italy

Tel: +39-06-854-0536

Fax: +39-06-854-0536

Email: italy@mfa.gov.mn

Website

Tokyo, Japan


Address: 21-4 Kamiyama Cho Shibuya Ku Tokyo 150-0047 Japan

Tel: +81-3-3469-2088

Fax: +81-3-3469-2216

Email: embassy@tokyo@yahoo.com

Website: www.tokyo.mfa.gov.mn

Astana, Kazakhstan


Address: ul.Daraboz 35 Astana Kazakhstan

Tel: +7-7172-965-155/151

Fax: +7-7172-965-156

Email: astana@mfa.gov.mn

Website: www.monembassykaz.gov.mn



Pyongyang, Korea (DR)


Address: Munsu-dong, Tehag gori-19 Taedonggang Distric Pyongyang Korea (Democratic Republic)

Tel: +850-2-381-7321,

Fax: +850-2-381-7616

Email: pyonyang@mfa.gov.mn

Website:

Seoul. Korea (Republic)


Address: 95, Dokseodang-ro,Yongsan-gu Seoul 140-885 Korea (Republic)

Tel: +82-2-798-3464, +82-2-798-1950

Fax:  +82-2-798-7605

Email: seoul@mfa.gov.mn

Website: www.mongolembassy.com

Kuwait city. Kuwait


Address: South Surra, Al-Zahra Area, Block 8 Street 806, Villa 161 Kuwait city Kuwait

Tel: +965-2521-6551/4

Fax: +965-2521-6557

Email: kuwait@mfat.gov.mn

momenbkw@yahoo.com

Website: www.kuwait.mfa.gov.mn



Vientiane, Laos


Address: Q.Wat Nak Km.3 P.O.BOX 370 Vientiane Laos

Tel: +856-21-315-220

Fax: +856-21-315-221

Email: vientiane@mfa.gov.mn

Website: www.vientiane.mfa.gov.mn

Warsaw, Poland


Address: ul.Rejtana 15m.16 00478 Warszawa Poland

Tel: +48-22-849-9391

Fax: +48-22-848-2063

Email: mongemb@ambasadamongolii.pl

Website: www.warsawa.mfa.gov.mn

www.ambasadamongolii.pl

Moscow, Russia


Address: ul.Borisoglebsky Per.11 Moscow 121069 Russia

Tel: +7-495-690-67-92

Fax: +7-495-691-46-36

Email: moscow@mfa.gov.mn

mong_consul@yahoo.com

Website



Singapore,Singapore


Address: 600 North Bridge Road //24-08.Parckview Square Singapore 188778 Singapore

Tel: +65-6348-0745

Fax:  +65-6348-1753

Email: singapore@mfa.gov.mn

Website

Stockholm,Sweden


Address: Svardvagen 25 B 182 33 Danderyd Sweden

Tel: +46-8-753-11-35,  +46-8-753-11-36

Fax:  +46-8-753-11-38

Email: stockholm@mfa.gov.mn

Website: www.stockholm.mfa.gov.mn

Bangkok,Thailand


Address: 100/3 Soi Ekkamai 22 Sukhumvit 63 Road Khlong Tan Nuea Watthana Bangkok 10110 Thailand

Tel: +66-2381-1400,+66-2392-1011

Fax: +66-2392-4199

Email: bangkok@mfa.gov.mn 

mongemb@loxinfo.co.th

Website: www.bangkok.mfa.gov.mn



Ankara, Turkey


Address: A.Fethi Okyar sk.No.4 Diplomatik Site 06700 Oran Ankara Turkey

Tel: +90-321-492-1027, +90-321-492-1028

Fax: +90-321-492-1064

Email: ankara@mfa.gov.mn

Website: www.ankara.mfa.gov.mn

London, United Kingdom


Address: 7 Kensington Court London W8 5DL United Kingdom

Tel: +44-20-7937-0150,  +44-20-7937-5238

Fax:  +44-20-7937--1117

Email: office@embassyofmongolia.co.uk

visa@embassyofmongolia.co.uk

Website: www.embassyofmongolia.co.uk

Washington,D.C.,United States


Address: 2833 Ms street,N.W. Washington,D.C.20007 United States

Tel: +1-202-333-7117

Fax: +1-202-298-9227

Email: esyam@mongolianembassy.us

monconsul@mongolianembassy.us

Website: www.mongolianembassy.us



Hanoi,Vietnam


Address: Villa No6,Van Diplomatic Quarter Hanoi Vietnam

Tel: +84-24-3845-3009

Fax:  +84-24-3845-4954

Email: hanoi@mfa.gov.mn

Website:www.hanoi.mfa.gov.mn